Bridal Trend: Dramatic Back

Currently, there is a super-popular bridal trend of having a dramatic back; whether it’s open, embellished, low-plunged, etc. I absolutely love this look, I think it’s so romantic and feminine. I have searched and searched for my perfect wedding dress for years (as I’m sure many other girls have), as such, I have come across a lot of different dresses that have this look and I’d like to show you just how unique this look could be!

sophia-tolli-fall-2014-wedding-dress-Y21432BK

sophia-tolli-fall-2014-wedding-dress-Y21435BK

sophia-tolli-fall-2014-wedding-dress-Y21435BK_CRP

1375598429_1371579665_34

dramatic-low-back

lace-low-back

low-bow-back

pretty-back

Ruffled - photo by http://lindseyortonphotography.com/ - http://ruffledblog.com/romantic-bridal-inspiration-shoot/

6a0120a65f64b9970c019b019a4854970c-pi

backless9

backless34

Well I hope you’ve enjoyed looking at all these gorgeous dresses, I know I have! Let me know in the comments which one is your favorite or if you have a favorite dress that isn’t shown. Thanks for reading and I’ll talk to you all soon!

~Heather

2 thoughts on “Bridal Trend: Dramatic Back

  1. I really like your blog, your posts are beautiful! I just followed you, it would be great if we can support each other 🙂 I am so glad I got to discover you ❤

Leave a comment